Fashion · Featured · Lifestyle

STEAL of the Week!! Thrifting Tales!

Here it is, guys….STEAL of the week!!

I definitely needed some retail therapy this week, and what better way to relieve stress (besides actual relaxation of course) than some DISCOUNT shopping??

So, on my lunch break I grabbed my purse, a few dollars, and headed to one of my favorite thrift stores, called RELIVE THRIFT. And let me tell you, that place made my day!  I purchased all of the items below….I’m going to let you internally guess how much you think they cost and then give you the actual price at the end of the blog.

 

IMG_3080 IMG_3081 IMG_3082 IMG_3084

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you guess? If you didn’t almost guess “free”, you might have been wrong.  On top of their already great prices, EVERYTHING in the store was 50% off!!!  You may have to rummage through some antiques, but there are ALWAYS some gems in there.  I was elated, to say the least!! A linen silk Banana Republic summer sweater, a purse, a sweater from my native area (Napa Valley), and a two-piece African ensemble, all for the price of $3.48!! This place is awesome, and even if you’re not into thrifting, you can donate some awesome pieces for others to benefit from.  You should definitely check them out!

And that, ladies and gentlemen, has been you STEAL of the week!!  Happy Friday!

-AB

2 thoughts on “STEAL of the Week!! Thrifting Tales!

Leave a Reply

