Featured · Fitness · Lifestyle

#FITANDFINE2015 Weight Loss Challenge!!

IMG_3295Like I’ve said in the past….the HARDEST part of weight loss is NOT losing the weight. It’s maintaining the weight loss!!

So in order to help me stay motivated and on track, I often participate in weight loss competitions/drawings at work.  So for the next two months (ending August 17), I will be participating in a weight loss challenge, based on the highest weight loss according to body weight percentage with quite a few of my coworkers.

IMG_3291

I’m kick-starting the process with a detox of mint, cucumber, and lemon water.  I will keep you guys “posted!” ;D.  Since I’m also in the middle of a #30RunsN30Days challenge it’s going to be a little challenging, but I have some great people in my life who I know will hold me accountable! 😀

What about you?  Have you tried any new “challenges” lately? Let me know! Leave your comments below, inbox me and don’t forget to check us out on Instagram and Facebook! 😀

-AB

Leave a Reply

