Fashion · Featured · Lifestyle

Tan Spots and Polka Dots: A Week in My Shoes

Tan goes with almost everything.

After discovering this week’s STEAL of the WEEK I’m now a believer!

IMG_0118I found some cute, comfortable, and classy (My 3 Cs!!) tan flats that go with almost
EVERYTHING!  I can’t tell you how excited I was to find these gems!

And just to prove to you they can go with almost any outfit, I have included my #OOTD for approx 3 of my six days so far with them!  My favorite outfit compilation is the polka dots…(I love polka dots!)

I purchased these White Mountain Shoes shoes at a local ROSS, but something similar can be found here.

ENJOY!

-AB

IMG_0143IMG_0202

IMG_0201IMG_0197

Leave a Reply

